We use cookies to make your experience of our website better. Details of our privacy policy is available here, and is also linked in the footer text on all pages.


Important dates:

April 21, 2014:

Deadline for submission of papers

May 12, 2014:
Notification of paper acceptance

June 2, 2014:
Deadline for camera-ready paper submission and author registration

General Conference & Programme Chair

Dr Nathan Clarke, Plymouth University, United Kingdom
Dr John Haggerty, Nottingham Trent University, United Kingdom

International Programme Committee

P. Bednar (University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom)
S. Brenner (Unversity of Dayton, USA)
P. Caruana (University of Malta, Malta)
A. Cerezo (University of Malaga, Spain)
T. Chen (City University, United Kingdom)
R. Choo (University of South Australia, Australia)
C. Fuhrman (Ecole de Technologie Superieure, Canada)
S. Furnell (University of Plymouth, United Kingdom)
C.Hargreaves (Cranfield University, United Kingdom)
C. Hennell (Openreach, United Kingdom)
B. Hutchinson (Edith Cowan University, Australia)
C. Illioudis (ATEI of Thessalonki, Greece)
A. Irons (University of Sunderland, United Kingdom)
A. Jones (Edith Cowan University, Australia)
S. Karatzouni (Plymouth University, United Kingdom)
M. Karyda (University of the Aegean, Greece)
T. Karygiannis (NIST, USA)
V. Katos (Democritus University of Thrace, Greece)
G. Kessler (Champlain College, USA)
S. Kokolakis (University of the Aegean, Greece)
I. Kotenko (SPIIRAS, Russia)
C.T. Li (University of Warwick, United Kingdom)
T. Martin (Khalifa University, UAE)
I. Mitchell (Middlesex University, United Kingdom)
L. Mitrou (University of the Aegean, Greece)
J. Niccolis (Avon & Somerset Police, United Kingdom)
A. Patel (Kingston University, United Kingdom; University of Kebangsaan, Malaysia)
G. Pernul (University of Regensburg, Germany)
G. Quirchmayr (University of Vienna, Austria and University of South Australia)
V. Roussev (University of New Orleans, USA)
H. Tammam (Staffordshire University, United Kingdom)
P. Thomas (University of Glamorgan, United Kingdom)
T. Tryfonas (University of Bristol, United Kingdom)
C. Valli (Edith Cowan University, Australia)